Dear Diary

Today’s gut-feel signals me to analyze some facts, then make decisions based on common sense.  Although I want to be practical, but somehow logics may be hastily conceived for now.  Wild imaginations sure damn well tempt us to choose fantasy over reality kan? So I guess paying extra careful attention to perceptions can minimize the confusion that could lead us astray….. focus Dibo, stay focussed…

At times I feel as if I’m being emotionally bounced around, even while my conscious mind was focussing on what is most critical.  Perhaps, I need to change my agenda several times to accommodate the shifting tides, which are beyond my control. Dibo, let go of personal expectations so I can transform a challenging day into one that’s filled with pleasant surprises…….(oh I LOVE SURPRISES – good ones of course) ….Cheers!

Leave a Reply

