Dear Diary

Recent opportunities and my stubborn self  enabled me to maintain a clear sense of practicality, so much for my enthusiasm and anticipation towards the positive changes I foresee ahead. Tho I wasnt quite ready for what’s coming, close acquaintances still felt it was a smart idea for me to make my move slowly and make the most of the calm before any storm approaches.

Blind optimism has been a significant part of my personal story, and I am always hopeful that things will get better and better and better. Syukur alhamdulilah. Lately, I felt somehow fortunate, to be able to visualize a path that may lead me to a preferred destination.

“Dib … pay careful attention to your actions; the less energy you waste today, the better your chances of reaching your goal insha’allah …..”

Leave a Reply

