Dear Diary

by Dib Mossavi

Today I expressed my feelings in an easygoing manner.coz I know that denying my desires won’t work for long. Some things are just meant to happen and its provoking me to express my desires, whatever the cost.

I know what I want, and the expectations along with it.  May even try to get others involved in ways that will be beneficial to me. To everyone for that matter.  There’s nothing wrong as long as I don’t  mislead anyone with selfish motives unlike some people I know. I’ll always keep in mind that I will be more likely to receive the support that I need if my goals benefit more people ….. insha’allah ….

Leave a Reply

