Dear Diary

I  always wanna make sure I have good intentions in what I do, but following through on an idea may not be as easy as I thought.  It helped a lot to know I wasnt quite as distracted as I used to be; at least now I’m able to find time to catch my breath before starting another activity. Nevertheless, I may require a couple of false starts before I’m able to accept the fact that there are much better days for planning than there are for doing.

Associating with the right folks opened doors to overwhelming opportunities that were previously not known to me. But of course …. there is a price to pay when dealing with powerful people because they will expect something  in return for their assistance. Nevertheless, I wont be afraid to work with someone who will push me farther than usual even if it means facing my own insecurities….. insha’allah ….

Leave a Reply

