Beautiful Conversation

4 Responses

  1. If I were to give you a penny for each of your thoughts, you would be a millionaire.

    Does this conversation mean that God does not answer or that money does not matter?

  2. Hmmmmm …….

  3. for me… Allah it’s so Great and Wise, and different of us…and that we cannot deceive Him ever… He always knows the last and deepest of our thoughts…

    (even if here it’s only about a humorous and imagined conversation and of course Allah is above all…)

  4. Salam Zaynab, shukran for visiting my page and I am glad you enjoy my articles. They are simple ones merely to reflect my feelings and thoughts ………

Leave a Reply

