New Horizon, New Challenges

1 May 2010

Dear Diary,

Recent drastic changes at work encourages me to expand my thinking process beyond the practicalities of everyday life and to consider everything on a broader scale.  This seems to be a suitable time for me to consider travelling to acquire the knowledge I’ve always dreamed of.

But I shall not pace too fast or I will lose my good judgements as I usually prefer to work things out with lots of common sense.  Visionary approaches may not be quite necessary for now.  On second thoughts, it really doesnt matter coz I can always justify my plans later.  I’ll continue re-examining my strategies, or else, others may disgree if my ideas arent practical enough …..

Allah I thank thee for all the countless rahmat you have blessed me and my family with …. Amin!

Leave a Reply

