Dear Diary

Several challenging aspects today left me feeling as though I’m out of tempo with current circumstances. Perhaps it’s just sheer  realization that the holiday season is over and some events didn’t meet my expectations. Or, maybe I’m just a lil  sad to pack away the celebrations and get back to my routine life…. sigh. Thankfully still though, my usual attractive  imaginative mindset never fail to enchant me with the idea of better times ahead…. hehehehe …..

My kids and I had our enjoyable days even if there werent much activities going on. Simple tasks brought me great pleasures lately, so I wont need to worry much about trying to make special things happen. In fact, I’ll just settle in for some well-deserved rest and relaxation. Don’t worry Dib ….. ; your life will get busy again soon enough.

Leave a Reply

