Dear Diary

17 Dec 2009

My ambitious dreamy self  is a reminder that sometimes withholding emotional expression can help me get ahead professionally …. I know, I know …..there is a great difference between denying my feelings and avoiding extreme irrational behavior. For now I prefer to hide my desires coz rasa-rasanya …. it’s smarter to show my intentions by initiating action instead of just wasting time talking and yackating and bragging about what I want.

I plan to have fun with my kids, mum & dad this weekend …… or maybe the next (??). Finally ……….. I am smiling right now…… hehehe  whether I am anticipating something special in the very near future or whether am smiling because there is already sweetness in my life, biar lah …… I’ll keep the details private until I’m ready for others to know more…..

Leave a Reply

