Dear Diary

Although I had attempted to stick to the schedules I made for myself, there seems to be unseen forces preventing me from carrying out my plan. I worked myself into a state of high anxiety for being overly rigid. I was almost even lashing out verbally at someone I cared without realizing what I’ve said. I do feel the tense building up,…… looks like I just have to remind myself to be flexible. For now, going with the flow is smarter than fighting it…… dont you agree?

relax

Leave a Reply

