Dear Diary …..

My emotional strength is returning and even the most challenging obstacle in my path won’t likely slow me down very much today. Naturally, I think I will have to concentrate and prioritise my efforts on any serious issue that arises, but I’ll probably do so with a positive attitude. Luckily, this isn’t about being a Pollyanna; in fact, it’s my unwavering critical thinking that enables me to see through the camouflage and effectively cut to the chase …. insha’allah.  Come what may …… whatever wil be, will be ….. pain doesnt hurt anymore coz it’s all I’ve ever felt ………

Path

Leave a Reply

