Dear Diary …

Off late, I felt as though have been moving too quickly.  My brain firing on all cylinders, and realized that not everyone was able to keep up.  Should I give it a second thought? No lah. I will let them move at their own pace. At a pace they are comfortable. I wont simply adjust my timetable to suit the need of others. After all, I dont think if I moved on without them would create any tense either. Its something like – “an every person-for-themselves time” in our lives where we all have to do what we have to do…..

agenda

Leave a Reply

