FRIENDS

21 Responses

  1. i live message that about may friend…

  2. i like that quote you should make more of those quotes.

  3. hi priyanka chopda i am tej

  4. I like that quotes about friends:))

  5. .. nice.. i like that ..🙂

  6. eow phows!!!!!!

  7. tang ina mo

  8. bakla ako!!!!!
    isa akong tanga

  9. i love you the way you are

  10. Hey sis u like my quote…that is talking 2 u….lol Love u

  11. I like this qu0te……..and I think that you should make more qu0tes like these qu0tes……….these qu0tes reached my heart…lol…

  12. I like this qu0te……..and I think that you should make more qu0tes like these qu0tes……..

  13. Awwh i❤ this quote , you should make more because this means alot to a lot of people🙂

  14. i love my fren who hav most care about me

  15. i just lost my best friend……
    hopefully this would get her back!!!!

    thanxxxxx

  16. […] Poster Quotes Tagged: mossavi.wordpress.com […]

  17. omg i love the secrets of life 1 its so awesome

  18. i lost a bestfriend two but luckly i got an other best friend this is my coment dont ever ever ever give up and if you lost a person find an other person and tell the person of the person you lost and hug that person then you will feel better

  19. without humor life sucks
    without courage, life is hard
    without love life is hopeless
    without friends like you, life is impossible.

Leave a Reply

