Friday – 11 July 2008

Personal – Past few days was very intensed, filled with strong emotions that didnt seems fit into current circumstances. Relationship with loved one was rather stressfulI. I longed for harmony, but all my attempts only seemed to complicate matters more. I thought it was easier to talk about how I felt, but I was wrong again. There’s no need to keep any secrets now. Perhaps its best to let it all out ….. thanks to kak Lina Adam …..

Workfront – The MIFB Exhibition still ongoing. Keeps me occupied with enquires from potental clients etc. Deals looks promising. Am juggling between appointments and manning the booth wth other colleagues. Tired and exhausted coz at home, noone else is helping me to pack other than sweet old mum. Love u mak!

Leave a Reply

