Tuesday – 8 July 2008


Impact from recent nightmare – something tells me I have to make up my mind and stick to it.  Some ruthless factors trying to provoke hostilities but shukran allah, managed to divert my attention from being negative. Am looking at brighter sides of my life now.
Sometimes it is hard to rely on common sense, for it appears that even hard work can look like fun. Lately, my positive attitude has been commendable by surrounding friends and peers, yet it’s important to always bear in mind that such comments could be misleading. I looked at my world through two different lenses. One makes everything seem better and the other makes things seem worse. My task = To find the truth in between the extremes. Insha’allah …..

Leave a Reply

