Thursday – 3 July 2008

Personal Today, I tried to exert control by withdrawing from the crowd to manage my feelings and issues at home.  But somehow, that second voice in our heads, keeps reminding me to simply express my heart out. Qayyum arrived from Tawau and bought me some souvenirs. Nice.  Packing still ongoing in the nights – books (lots of them!), clothes, crockeries, phew!

At workLetting completely loose to have a good time didnt come as easily, unless it was scheduled. Lately, I would prefer my leisure time unstructured and spontaneous, yet this probably isn’t as simple as it might sound. Working towards playtime as a reward, though, is just practical enough to work for me now.


Leave a Reply

