Tuesday – 1 July 2008

Took the day off to settle some outstanding personal matters. Though feeling a lil restless and tired, my analytical self sharpened my mind instead of my ‘sword’. I was loaded with enormous amounts of information required. Agreed with my siblings to move this weekend. Qayyum will arrive from Tawau tomorrow. Three new executives reported for work today so I was informed. Well ….. looks like I’ve got to get ready for a sharp increase in the paces of my life, as fiery and fast moving events will probably heat up my cool sign for the next several weeks. But this isn’t a license to go overboard with my newfound energy. Will definitely use my strength of purpose judiciously and I should be able to make them as one of the most productive ones ever!

Leave a Reply

