Saturday – 21 June 2008

Even if I was armed with a shopping list today, still not able to make the decision of getting what I needed. But it doesn’t mean I can’t have a great day. Did my best and had fun with my kids coz I set my analytical thinking aside for the day and just acted from my heart. Hehehe takkan nak have fun dgn anak-anak pun kena guna my analytical mind hehehe … mangkok! Somehow, since yesterday, am glowing like nobody’s business …. perhaps a small episode of my so called love life was in its fabulous mood? hehe maybe. Also at work, my potential clients have responded and committed positively. Made my day!

Leave a Reply

