Friday – 20 June 2008

Examined my assumptions about work and play and it shed new light on an ‘ignored’ relationship today. It may be time to balance my personal needs with the goals of everyone else. Not afraid to discuss what I have learnt in this process with that special someone ; it could bring us closer again. I protected my emotional vulnerability by creating boundaries. Home is truly where my heart is and my dependence on family add to my sense of security. Some shadowy features seems to overwhelm me if I continue to worry about things beyond my control. So, I’ll drop those non-beneficial issues at once.

Leave a Reply

