Thursday – 19 June 2008

Even if I was optimistic about a new project today, I felt a bit self-restrained(a bit??!! a hell lot maaaa!!!!). Others don’t know how I feel or what I need. It may not be my primary goal to enlist them into my project, yet it won’t hurt to receive some encouragement just when I need it most. An uneasy energetic imbalance caused discomfort every now and then. Felt as though I was walking through a field of loose cannons.  I know the information I require should flow more readily within a few days, I cautiously remind myself to always consider my feelings before overreacting … (Dib, ingat pesan mak … zikir-zikir bila resah atau menahan marah )
 

Leave a Reply

