Wednesday – 18 June 2008

Today, participated in a workshop at Equitorial Hotel KL.  Invited speakers were from The World Bank. Getting into the right tempo with management and potential clients alike.  Insha’allah. Consciousness with a powerful feelings developed even from the most remote and the most hidden, reached my subconscious mind. Was still easygoing, though some emotionally sensitive and disturbing personal matters tried to awaken my very tender vulnerabilities. Tapi kesabaran manusia seperti saya pun ada batasnya kan?

Although at some point, the tense started to wane, I still wont be able to have fast answers to the dilemma of being pulled in two totally separate directions. My responsibilities at home and my family made it harder to fulfill my commitment at work, even if its what  is expected of me right now. But somehow, my very reliable instincts tells me not to worry if things doesnt come together immediately.  I have more time than I realize. Insha’allah.

Leave a Reply

