Thursday – 12 June 2008

These few days wasnt an easy time for me, but my tendency for doing the right thing turned my day around. Am not gonna think about how to get others into my camp. Instead, gonna aim my attention inward to motivate myself to do an even better job. After all naturally and ultimately, I will not be judged by what others say, but solely by my performance.  A couple of dynamic days this week, shooked up my status quo and drove me to the edge of unorthodox behaviours. I’m not worried. I’m quite prepared to face unexpected events anyhow.  Its UP TO ME to find a way to break out of the rut which I call “my daily regimen” hehehehe ……..

Leave a Reply

