Monday – 9 June 2008

Today, was all about common sense. To some, denial will solve everything (wont mention names here, too sensitive). My conscience reminds me of all my previous obligations that have yet to be fulfilled. I may be feeling very serious and want to do the right thing. Though being responsible is healthy, but I wont take it to an extreme. I’ll just stay focused and get as much work done as I can. Then give myself the gift of guilt-free playtime so I can recharge my batteries and be ready for the next round tomorrow.

Looking at my tight schedules, my blog will be administered by either my son, or a colleague. I have entrusted her to monitor and update it with fresh article(s) from time to time for my regular readers and viewers. Especially those amongst family members and close friends. At least they wont feel amiss. Also to fulfill certain terms I have agreed with some online affilliate community activities.

Positive aura = the only real solution to solving issues is balancing optimism with a healthy dose of realism. = common sense.

fun & sex are merely temporary interludes,
not a problem solver

Leave a Reply

