Saturday – 7 June 2008

A misunderstanding with a colleague took place, whom I felt needed help, so we met to sort matters amicably. Corrected, inspired and motivated each other. After all, thats what friends are for. At times like this, an unusual concentration of energy infused me with the desire to share ideas about love, beauty and life itself. My natural connection increased the likelihood of being affected by events and circumstances experienced by others. Although I may be away from work for the weekend, career issues are always on my mind (hadoi …), making it difficult for me to relax. Setting aside some time to think about my long-range plans may increase my ability to unwind and have fun later. I do missed ‘fun in the sun’ with my kids ………… like it used to be …..

nak pinjam swimsuit Minci

Leave a Reply

