Tuesday – 3 June 2008

A month has passed. Seems like there is a signal telling me to initiate communication, disperse energy, and its the right time to start a project at work.  My normal ability to focus my attention on one matter is being tested. I am now tempted to begin my next assignment(s) but in several directions though. Multitasking? No, I think I’d be better off if I remain focused. I know I may have to reconsider the option (single focus or multitask) in the near future. I also sense romance included in subject matter to be reconsidered as well….. entah ye entah tak ….. maybe just hallucinating (teringat Minci) ….. coz been lonely for too long …..

Leave a Reply

