Monday – 2 June 2008

At work – Me, my big idea and my big mouth. It may have seemed like a really good one. NOW I have to deliver what I had suggested (padan muka aku!!). Hmmm not that I’m not capable; it’s just that I could be afraid to take a chance. Should I hold back? Should I not? Then again ….. it makes sense to shoot for my destiny and then later on, relax….. kan? Kadang-kadang, rasa macam kena grounded, but at the same time, I should be encouraged to grab all opportunities that knocked.

Homefront – received a call from someone earlier today …. astaghfirullah!! Why …..why ….. why ….. mankind have ill-feelings, hatred, revenge, betrayal, fitnah, mengumpat, mengadu-domba, even when they have reached the age of 70s???? Tak faham ….. tak faham ….. why cant they leave me and my kids alone??

PLEASE …………….. JUST LEAVE US ALONE ………………

redha dgn dugaan Allah

4 Responses

  1. aunty,
    what doesnt kill you makes you stronger
    biarkan mereka dgn kata2 mereka
    biar mereka eksen.. hmph

  2. Thanks Min ….. beautiful words of encouragement. Wished could hug u in person ….. sigh ….. wishful thinking ….. always ….. bila balik M’sia sayang?

  3. baliknya in July 2008.. Insya-Allah.. jika rezekinya ada dan sudah menjadi tabib kecil.. ha ha

  4. July??? Yikes!!!! Next month tu!! Cant wait to invite you for dinner🙂
    Just me …. and Tabib Minci maauuaahhhh

Leave a Reply

