Sunday – 1 June 2008

Expanding my vision never seemed so important to me 20 years ago, but lately I felt I just might want to be standing on high grounds so I can have the very best view. Intellectually, I’ll gain altitude and perspective through education, thats why I considered completing my BBA. maybe also do some traveling to widen my horizons. Integrated some slight changes lately to prepare for what’s ahead. I feel safe enough now. Must remember to apply sharp perceptions and common sense prior to planning a new project

On the home front, spent a nice weekend with my kids before they left for Kajang to be with their dad. Despite not feeling well, we dined and went karaokeing. Had fun putting make-up on Shasha. She looked awesome!

mama

2 Responses

  1. What a nice, positive post! Good luck with your goals.

  2. Hi Kweenmama🙂 thanks for your well wishes. Welcome to my blog.
    I visited yours, and find it interesting. Am linking yours to mine🙂

Leave a Reply

