Saturday – 31 May 2008

Despite sick, was tempted to take my ideas far today. Worried for any occurance of fateful interractions at work next week. Will focus seriously on mgmt’s agenda in upcoming meeting as to how best to transform grievances, issues addressed by clients and colleagues, into productive tools. Still feeling groggy. Head still hurts. Yet the excitement to settle down at my desk still haunts. I shouldnt worry about missing a deadline for now. Unnecessary stress will leave me unproductive. If I missed making a necessary connection this week, I’ll keep in mind that it will materialise next time. Insha’allah.

Leave a Reply

