Wednesday – 28 May 2008

It was very challenging to stay focused at work today. Seemed as if it was difficult to trust the others. Or it was just me? My thoughts were off the beaten path of my subconscious mind. A lil fantasizing in between helped me escape the boring routines. True enough, some of the unsettled energy actually came from within me, making me more inclined to notice it in others. Analyzed my own resistance. All I want is just to turn my dreams into reality. Feels encouraged to attempt and take the ‘calculated’ risk(s). Like the old saying goes “IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO TRY than just succeed “.

– subconsciously unconscious hehehe –

Leave a Reply

