Thursday – 29 May 2008

Attempted to take full responsibility for a misunderstanding (sensitive emotional chaos) at work today, but on 2nd thoughts decided not to. My intentions could be misunderstood. Others may misinterpret what I had in mind, even if I think I am being very transparent. The more I explain, the more entangled it will all be. Instead of getting lost in recalling past failures, I learned my lessons before moving to my exciting future. Am not going to try too hard to justify my actions. Saying less is a smart idea, so I shall remain silent.

lots get accomplished when in silent

Leave a Reply

