Tuesday – 27 May 2008

Work was rather a lil complicated by schedule changes or unclear direction. But it doesnt mean that things are falling apart. I can still shift my thinking to see the potential instead of the problems. To turn a tough period into a productive one. Sympathizing to someone’s plight may tempt me to overspend my resources, so I have to think wisely. Coz its also crucial to nurture myself. Otherwise, I may end up exhausted and wont be of much good to anyone at all.

– name of the game –

Leave a Reply

