Monday – 26 May 2008

Official assignments detached me from my personal feelings. Able to relate to a group, community and even humanity. I seems to be more concerned with global issues than intimacies lately. Perhaps due to failures in relationships I just couldnt be bothered anymore. Somehow an irritating “self grudge” sparked friction between my desires and the circumstances of life. Think I’d be better off if I can identify a workable balance, instead of driving the desires for satisfaction alone. Still struggling to find an acceptable path that allows me to do the right thing while acknowledging my needs. I think I isolate too much and it dampened my emotional attractions. Never mind for now its not important.

solitary is precious

Leave a Reply

