FOR ONCE IN MY LIFETIME – Stevie Wonder

(view video/audio with lyrics)

mossavi wonders too

2 Responses

  1. March 29 2010
    To whom it may concern,
    I am a grade 5 student in Victoria, B.C, Canada. I am writing to ask permission to use some of the pictures from your website. I am doing a school project on Stevie Wonder. I will not be selling you’re your pictures, Just sharing them with my class. Please write back soon!
    Sincerely,
    kaila

  2. Dearest Kaila,
    Thank you for stopping by my website and interest shown …. you are most welcome to use any of my articles as reference to your school projects whatsoever ….. it is my pleasure to share my thoughts and life experiences with those concerned if it benefits ….. warm regards – Dib Mossavi

Leave a Reply

