Saturday – 17 May 2008

My emotions sharpened and deepened. I’m reminded of past events where feelings led me astray or heartache arose from thwarted desires. I always believe and hope his love still exists, though it may not be as simple as how it used to be. It sure is hard to prevent the memories from tainting my present moment, even if the situations seems very different now. Didnt let anyone talked me out of my agenda today, for I knew what I had to do. Nevertheless, I am aware I may run into a roadblock if I attempt to accomplish too much. Ok, I’ll remind myself to take it easy, or I won’t get enough done to feel good about the results. Gonna narrow my focus and eliminate the “excess”. That should increase my productivity”.

am just human

Leave a Reply

