Friday, 16 May 2008

Was a relatively peaceful day. Managed official tasks & assignments with calm. Looked back and reconsidered all that had happened, integrated recent experiences and made plans for the future. Enticed to sought balance rather than conflict and to make love rather than war. My intellectuality vs my “mental disorder” (as someone dear to me would describe me as hehehe ) and my dreamy habits allowed me to feel contented, regardless of what people describe me as, and regardless of what needs still remain unfulfilled. Felt like buying something stylish. it’ll make me feel and look good🙂. I know this may sound like a superficial indulgence hehehe, but well, when i see myself in more flattering light, I’m sure likely to be more confident on every level esp with important agendas lined up in upcoming weeks!

I am ME

Leave a Reply

