Thursday – 15 May 2008

Woke up today, consciously aware that I need to put my life back into balance. I learned a lot by observing others (something I’m good at naturally). If need be, I’ll play a comforting role in an attempt to alleviate tension(s) and reduce conflicts. As I face the mirror this morning, I replaced my own reflections with those of circumstances and people around me. I think today, I have reached a point where I felt like I’m being deluged with too much information at a time, leaving me confused. Calmly, I dealt only with the solid facts, coz I know the hazy, confusing uncertainties will disappear on its own

Leave a Reply

