My Horoscope – 13 May 2008

Moods were less stable, it could stir up insecurities or uncertainties, if I let them. Though my feelings are based upon real life experiences, sometimes they dont necessarily tell the whole story. I let my emotions flow without anylyzing them for now (in normal circumstances I usually do). They have taught me much. So much so, even beyond the limitation of words. I am now able to discriminately differentiate what benefits me and what doesn’t despite my pride and anxiety being provoked resulting in me feeling envious and fearful

patience & persevere


Leave a Reply

